Login or Register to find one!
Page: 1 2
Next ->
VerpetsGhost
Official
0 posts
Originally posted by the user Pancake, archived on Sep 13th 2012
// Salutations \

Yes. Salutations, indeed. I’m Pancake. Nice to be here. ^^ Y’all have guessed – I’m sure – that I am new to Verpets. That guess would be correct. This is the first RPG I have made on here, though I have RPed elsewhere. Several places. Proboards and whatnot.

With that said, I’d like to welcome all those interested to ‘Stars’.

Y’all might be asking me ‘Pancake? What is ‘Stars’ about? Movie stars? Celebrities?’

Well, that’s not correct, per se. Our characters might be sort of famous, but not in an ‘I’ve-been-in-movies’ sense.

Our characters are much more complex, and have…Majik on their side, to put it in simpler terms. ;D Doesn’t that sound just awesome?

‘But…Pancake? Isn’t that the normal kind of RPG? With Majik powers and all?’

…No, Tim. This time it’s different. I know I make a lot of Majik RPGs, but just sit still and listen to the Plot. I won’t smack this time because I love little Tim, uh-huh.

‘…Stalker.’

…What? xD</font>
VerpetsGhost
Official
0 posts
// The Plot Warning \

Erm…I put these here in most RPGs. ^^; I am a violent person. I tend to like movies with violence. Blood, gore, destruction, depression, suicide…all of that good stuff.

But…I don’t know how much of that…stuff Verpets would allow, so…this is a warning. I won’t be too violent, Ok? Just for all of the people out there who hate violence. I’m used to people liking violence, but…that’s just because I live in a baaaaad neighborhood. xD

Enough about me. The point is, I might mention blood in here somewhere, all right? Not too much. Just a little. Because there’s no ‘Stars’ without a tad of violence.

Oh, and I’ll do the best I can to keep this PG rated. Or G. Whichever Verpets Staff prefers. No cussing. I shall strive to…not cuss. Even though I do…quite often.

Nevana: And whose fault is that?